DSC08112.jpg

Reviews & Connections: Providing 5 Star Service

connections and reviews

Hi winks Lashaholics!

Connect with us on Facebook & Instagram
We love to feature your shared photos and reviews!

First time getting a full set and she did a great job on my lashes. Thank you
— Stephanie S. 09/09/2016 (via Facebook)
Jameka is so professional! She got my lashes right and made my first experience of wearing lash extensions so pleasant!! She made my lashes so dimensional and luscious❤️ JAMEKA IS THE BEST
— Gabriela H. 08/30/2016 (via Facebook)
She exceeded my first time expectation! I will definitely be coming back and referring EVERYONE I’m so excited and feel so pretty ❤️
— Victoria W. 08/16/2016 (via StyleSeat)
I just want it to be known that Jameka is an excellent teacher and I’ve learned so much from her in such little time.. I went to another lady to get certified in lash extension took an 8hr class and didn’t learn a thing from the lady i felt like she tripped me off took my $900 and didn’t deliver me what I was promised I wasn’t confident in doing lash extension because I was taught the wrong way. What a waste of $900 down the drain... I met J a couple of months ago and she has taugh me sooo much and showed me so much helped me build my confidence in doing lash extension and taugh me the do’s and dont’s she told me the good products to purchase that would help make my work look better and for me to work smarter not harder.. I defiantly recommend anyone looking to get certified in lash extension to learn from her she is not money hungry and WILL NOT just take your money and not teach you NOTHING you will learn and feel confident to take over the lash world! Plus her personality is awesome to know her is to love her she makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. WINKS LASH LOFT IS #1
— Princess T. 07/26/2016 (via Facebook)
“Shes tha bomb love lady J”
— Pamela G. 07/11/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Lady J is fabulous! She explains everything along the way. My lashes always look great!
— Jax A. 06/30/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Amazing! !! Good work!
— Morgan R. 06/20/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Love my Lashes#First timer #Lady J is the best
— Vernicia C. 05/27/2016 (via StyleSeat)
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT WHAT SHE IS DOING AND VERY NICE!!
— Sherrie A. 05/12/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Thanks, lady! You’re the best!
— Haley B. 04/10/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Very punctual ,very good communication skills.
— Linda G. 02/12/2016 (via StyleSeat)
Jameka is amazing and I honesty wish I lived in Texas because she has rightfully earned a spot on my beauty roaster! The first lash tech I went to wasn’t by choice and I always had a feeling that something was off with her technique. Jameka confirmed my suspicions and educated me on what my former tech did wrong. She removed my old lashes and appiled a new full set in a little over an hour which is amazing considering the fact that it usually takes two hours or more. Her enviorment was very welcoming and she didn’t throw a fit when I got a little lost and was like ten minutes late. my lashes look amazing and I couldn’t be happier. Next time I plan a trip to Texas I’m booking her for a lash set!
— Nicollete A. 09/11/2015 (via StyleSeat)
Lady J was on time. .. the customer service was great.... my eyelashes look fabulous. .. thank you... you will have more of my business coming soon....
— Marsha B. 04/12/2015 (via Facebook)